Date Race # Crew Max Crew Location
April

Sat 4/20/2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Crew Search Party
Tom 
Amelia 
2 99 SSYC
Thu 4/25/2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Milwaukee Bay Offshore Fleet Meeting
Pete 
Amelia 
Jack 
3 99 SSYC
May

Wed 5/29/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
June

Sat 6/1/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Skelding Regatta Sponsored by: Jenny Wendling
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Kevin 
Amelia 
Jack 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
Wed 6/5/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Sandra 
Russ 
Chris 
9 9 Ssyc
Wed 6/12/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
8 9 SSYC
Sat 6/15/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wind Point Race Sponsored by: Amelia Bifano
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Rich 
5 9 SSYC
Wed 6/19/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
Sat 6/22/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Stephenson Regatta Sponsored by: Tom Wendling
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Kevin 
Amelia 
Rich 
6 9 MYC
Thu 6/27/2019
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Queens Cup Party
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jonathan 
Russ 
6 99 SSYC
Fri 6/28/2019
1:00 PM - 8:00 AM
Queens Cup Race Provisioned - $0 per person
Pete 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Chris 
7 9 SSYC
Sun 6/30/2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Queens Cup Return
Pete 
Jenny 
Jonathan 
Chris 
4 9 SJYC
July

Sat 7/6/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Big Triangle Sponsored by: Tom Wendling
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Rich 
Morgan 
6 9 MYC
Wed 7/10/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Jonathan 
Russ 
Chris 
8 9 SSYC
Thu 7/11/2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Chicago Mac Race Delivery
Pete 
Rich 
2 99 SSYC
Sat 7/13/2019
3:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Chicago Mac Race Provisioned - $0 per person
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Kevin 
Nick 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Morgan 
8 8 CYC
Wed 7/17/2019
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Chicago Mac Race Return
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Rich 
Morgan 
6 99
Wed 7/24/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Russ 
Chris 
9 9 SSYC
Sat 7/27/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tanger Regatta Sponsored by: Jack Murphy
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Kevin 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Russ 
Chris 
9 9 SSYC
Wed 7/31/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
August

Wed 8/7/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
Wed 8/14/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Russ 
Chris 
8 9 SSYC
Sat 8/17/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Commodores Regatta Sponsored by: Jonathan Wells
PeteHelm
JennyRunners
KevinForeDeck
Amelia 
JackMain
Jonathan 
6 9 MYC
Wed 8/21/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
8 9 SSYC
Wed 8/28/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
8 9 SSYC
Fri 8/30/2019
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Port Washington Race Sponsored by:
Pete 
Jenny 
Amelia 
3 9 SSYC
September

Wed 9/4/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
8 9 SSYC
Fri 9/6/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grudge Friday Race
Pete 
Amelia 
2 9 SSYC
Sat 9/7/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Grudge Regatta Sponsored by: Tom Wendling
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Kevin 
Amelia 
Jack 
Russ 
Chris 
8 9 SSYC
Wed 9/11/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jonathan 
Chris 
6 9 SSYC
Sat 9/14/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Last Blast Regatta Sponsored by: Tom Wendling
PeteHelm
TomTrimmer
JennyRunners
KevinForeDeck
AmeliaPit
MorganMain
BenTrimmer
7 9 MYC
Sun 9/15/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Skelding Regatta Sponsored by: Tom Wendling
PeteHelm
TomTrimmer
JennyRunners
MorganMain
AmyRunners
KurtTrimmer
NickForeDeck
7 9 SSYC
Wed 9/18/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Sandra 
Russ 
7 9 SSYC
Sat 9/21/2019
Louie's Last Regatta
Pete 
Russ 
Jenny 
Tom 
4 10
October

Sun 10/13/2019
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Boat Haul Out
Pete 
Jonathan 
Jack 
Amelia 
Chris 
Morgan 
Jenny 
Tom 
Russ 
9 99 SSYC
November

Sat 11/23/2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Winners Dinner
Pete 
Morgan 
Jenny 
Tom 
4 99 SSYC

Show All