Date Race # Crew Max Crew Location Description
January

Sat 1/14/2023
1:00 AM
Boat prep & launch
Pete 
Morgan 
JackR 
3 8 Key West, FL
Mon 1/16/2023
Key West Race Week Jan 16-20
Pete 
Morgan 
JackR 
Andrew 
4 8 Key West, FL
Sat 1/21/2023
Boat haul out
Pete 
Morgan 
JackR 
3 8 Key West, FL
April

Tue 4/18/2023
1:00 AM
Boat prep and launch
Pete 
Morgan 
JackR 
3 8
Thu 4/20/2023
1:00 AM
Charleston Race Week
Pete 
Morgan 
JackR 
Heather 
Tom 
Andrew 
Hays 
7 8 Charleston, SC Thursday Opening Party Fri-Sat-Sun Racing
Mon 4/24/2023
Boat haul out
Pete 
Morgan 
JackR 
3 8
May

Wed 5/31/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
5 9 SSYC
June

Sat 6/3/2023
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Skelding Regatta Sponsored by:
Pete 
Morgan 
Heather 
Murphy 
Kevin 
JackR 
6 8 SSYC
Wed 6/7/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
Adam 
7 9 SSYC
Sat 6/10/2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Stephenson Regatta Sponsored by: Morgan Tilleman
Pete 
Morgan 
Heather 
Murphy 
Kevin 
JackR 
Hays 
7 8 MYC
Wed 6/14/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Sat 6/17/2023
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wind Point Race Sponsored by:
Pete 
Morgan 
Heather 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
7 9 SSYC
Wed 6/21/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
5 9 SSYC
Fri 6/30/2023
Queen's Cup Race
Pete 
Morgan 
Murphy 
JackR 
4 10 SSYC Vogue
July

Wed 7/5/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Sat 7/8/2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tanger Memorial Regatta Sponsored by:
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
Kevin 
JackR 
6 8 SSYC
Wed 7/12/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Sat 7/15/2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Big Triangle
Pete 
Morgan 
Heather 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
7 8 MYC
Wed 7/19/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Thu 7/20/2023
Mac Race Delivery Crew
Pete 
Morgan 
Murphy 
3 10 Vogue
Fri 7/21/2023
1:00 AM
Chicago Mac Race Provisioned - $0 per person
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
Kevin 
5 8 CYC
Wed 7/26/2023
1:00 AM
Mac Race Delivery Crew
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
4 10 Vogue
August

Wed 8/2/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Wed 8/9/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Wed 8/16/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Wed 8/23/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Wed 8/23/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Sat 8/26/2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Commodore's Regatta Sponsored by:
Pete 
Morgan 
Heather 
Tom 
Murphy 
Kevin 
JackR 
Hays 
8 8 MYC
Wed 8/30/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
September

Wed 9/6/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
Hays 
6 9 SSYC
Fri 9/8/2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grudge
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
Kevin 
JackR 
6 8 SSYC 2 Races
Sat 9/9/2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grudge
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
Kevin 
JackR 
6 8 SSYC 2 Races
Wed 9/13/2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
5 9 SSYC
Sat 9/16/2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Last Blast Sponsored by:
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
Kevin 
JackR 
6 8 MYC
Sat 9/23/2023
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Louie's Last Regatta
Pete 
Morgan 
Tom 
Murphy 
JackR 
5 10 Vogue

Show All