Date Race # Crew Max Crew Location
July

Wed 7/24/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Russ 
Chris 
9 9 SSYC
Sat 7/27/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tanger Regatta Sponsored by: Jack Murphy
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Kevin 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Chris 
8 9 SSYC
Wed 7/31/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
August

Wed 8/7/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
Wed 8/14/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Russ 
Chris 
9 9 SSYC
Sat 8/17/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Commodores Regatta Sponsored by: Jonathan Wells
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Kevin 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
8 9 MYC
Wed 8/21/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
Wed 8/28/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
Fri 8/30/2019
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Port Washington Race Sponsored by:
Pete 
Jenny 
Amelia 
3 9 SSYC
September

Wed 9/4/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC
Sat 9/7/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Grudge Regatta Sponsored by:
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Kevin 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Chris 
8 9 SSYC
Wed 9/11/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Russ 
Chris 
9 9 SSYC
Sat 9/14/2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Last Blast Regatta Sponsored by:
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Kevin 
Amelia 
Jack 
Sandra 
7 9 MYC
Wed 9/18/2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SS/SSS
Pete 
Tom 
Jenny 
Amelia 
Jack 
Rich 
Jonathan 
Sandra 
Russ 
9 9 SSYC

Show All